logo tempoitalia

Diretta Meteo Asiasabato 6 giugno

Diretta Meteo Asia: Principali Località

Almaty 11:00 tempo osservato: Nuvoloso Nuvoloso 20 26 1018 vento: Nord-Est NE 10.8
Pechino 13:00 tempo osservato: Sereno Sereno 30 35 1007 vento: Sud S 14.4
Mumbai 10:30 tempo osservato: Foschia Foschia 29 79 1007 vento: Sud S 14.8
Chittagong 11:00 tempo osservato: Molto Nuvoloso Molto Nuvoloso 32 70 1006 vento: Sud S 22.2
Bangkok 12:00 tempo osservato: Molto Nuvoloso Molto Nuvoloso 34 59 1008 vento: Sud/Sud-Ovest S/SO 11.1
Dubai 09:00 tempo osservato: polveroso polveroso 33 66 1000 vento: Sud S 7.4
Hong Kong 13:00 tempo osservato: Nuvoloso Nuvoloso 29 74 1007 vento: Est/Sud-Est E/SE 22.2
Jakarta 12:00 tempo osservato: Poco Nuvoloso Poco Nuvoloso 31 62 1010 vento: Nord N 9.3
Jakutsk 14:00 tempo osservato: Nuvoloso Nuvoloso 20 42 1007 vento: Est/Nord-Est E/NE 14.4
Kabul 09:20 tempo osservato: Poco Nuvoloso Poco Nuvoloso 28 15 1015 vento: Nord N 33.3
Karachi 09:55 tempo osservato: Foschia Foschia 33 52 1003 vento: Ovest/Sud-Ovest O/SO 14.8
Katmandu 11:05 tempo osservato: Pioggia Pioggia 20 93 1012 vento: Nord N 0
Lanzhou 13:00 tempo osservato: Sereno Sereno 25 25 1010 vento: Sud S 18
Chennai 10:30 tempo osservato: Poco Nuvoloso Poco Nuvoloso 36 44 1007 vento: Ovest O 14.8
New Delhi 10:30 tempo osservato: Foschia Foschia 31 58 1004 vento: Est/Sud-Est E/SE 9.3
Manila 13:00 tempo osservato: Poco Nuvoloso Poco Nuvoloso 36 50 1008 vento: Sud-Est SE 14.8
Omsk 11:00 tempo osservato: Molto Nuvoloso Molto Nuvoloso 21 40 1022 vento: Nord N 21.6
Orenburg 10:00 tempo osservato: Molto Nuvoloso Molto Nuvoloso 18 42 1019 vento: Sud-Est SE 28.8
Pietropavlosk Kamcatski 17:00 tempo osservato: Molto Nuvoloso Molto Nuvoloso 11 100 1013 vento: Sud/Sud-Est S/SE 14.4
Riyadh 08:00 tempo osservato: Sereno Sereno 35 8 1012 vento: Nord/NOvest N/NO 20.3
Seoul 14:00 tempo osservato: Molto Nuvoloso Molto Nuvoloso 31 43 1007 vento: Nord N 5.5
Shanghai 13:00 tempo osservato: Nuvoloso Nuvoloso 27 69 1008 vento: Est/Sud-Est E/SE 14.4
Singapore 13:00 tempo osservato: Molto Nuvoloso Molto Nuvoloso 29 70 1011 vento: Sud/Sud-Ovest S/SO 7.4
Surgut 10:00 tempo osservato: Sereno Sereno 23 38 1021 vento: Nord-Ovest NO 21.6
Tehran 09:30 tempo osservato: Sereno Sereno 28 21 1015 vento: Ovest O 18.5
Tokyo 14:00 tempo osservato: Molto Nuvoloso Molto Nuvoloso 27 69 1005 vento: Est/Sud-Est E/SE 7.4
Urumqi 11:00 tempo osservato: Sereno Sereno 19 39 1017 vento: Nord N 7.2
Vladivostok 15:00 tempo osservato: Sereno Sereno 24 43 1010 vento: Nord N 10.8